Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Title      Email      Website  
Administrative        
Desyrae Stevenson Principal

dstevenson@dcjesd.us

 

   
Nancy Bailey School Secretary nbailey@dcjesd.us    
Alexandra Yund Clerk ayund@dcjesd.us    
           
Special Services        
Adriana Ayala (4th Science) Teacher aayala@dcjesd.us website  
Sarah Counter (5th Science) Teacher scounter@dcjesd.us website  
Christina Mihov Psychologist rmihov@dcjesd.us    
Michael Haworth, LVN Nurse mhaworth@dcjesd.us    
Jennifer Cory Speech  jcory@dcjesd.us    
 Learning Center        
Cerita DeBerry   Teacher (RSP) cdeberry@dcjesd.us    
Madison Hyatt Teacher (RSP) mhyatt@dcjesd.us    
Tammy Dyer Teacher (EL) tdyer@dcjesd.us    
Ambery Branson Teacher (Title 1) abranson@dcjesd.us    
Vanessa Meyer Instructional Assistant  vmeyer@dcjesd.us    
Chithaly Lek Instructional Assistant clek@dcjesd.us    
Jill Milani Instructional Assistant jmilani@dcjesd.us    
Renee Ferrante Instructional Assistant rferrante@dcjesd.us    
Tiffany Robinson Instructional Assistant tarobinson@dcjesd.us    
Sheila Rivers Instructional Assistant srivers@dcjesd.us      
Shannon Ingram Instructional Assistant singram@dcjesd.us    
Janet McGrath Instructional Assistant jmcgrath@dcjesd.us    
         
         
Trans. Kindergarten (TK)        
Deanna Kaul Teacher dkaul@dcjesd.us    
Kindergarten        
Genevieve Stepper Teacher gstepper@dcjesd.us    
Lori Fielding Teacher lfielding@dcjesd.us    
         
         
         
First Grade        
Francisca Diaz Teacher fdiaz@dcjesd.us website  
Daphne Impey Teacher dimpey@dcjesd.us website  
Molly Palin Teacher mpalin@dcjesd.us website  
Katherine Coon Teacher kcoon@dcjesd.us    
         
Second Grade     Second Grade  
Kristen Bryant Teacher kbryant@dcjesd.us Second Grade  
Jennifer DeBortoli Teacher jdebortoli@dcjesd.us website  
Kendra Barrett Teacher kbarrett@dcjesd.us Second Grade  
         
         
Third Grade        
Jennifer Burke Teacher jburke@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Megan Joy Teacher mjoy@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Rachel Ward Teacher rward@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Matt Separovich Teacher mseparovich@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
         
          
Fourth Grade        
Jodi-Marie Dedrick   Teacher jdedrick@dcjesd.us Fourth Grade  
Doug Jaynes Teacher djaynes@dcjesd.us Fourth Grade  
Kelly Hall Teacher khall@dcjesd.us Fourth Grade  
Mike Marcoux Teacher mmarcoux@dcjesd.us Fourth Grade  
Fifth Grade        
Caroline McLean Teacher cmclean@dcjesd.us website  
Kelly McIntosh Teacher kmcintosh@dcjesd.us website  
Sara Haviland Teacher shaviland@dcjesd.us website