Skip to main content

Staff Directory

eStaff Title      Email      Website  
Administrative        
Desyrae Stevenson Principal

dstevenson@dcjesd.us

 

   
Nancy Bailey School Secretary nbailey@dcjesd.us    
Julie Trevino Clerk jtrevino@dcjesd.us    
           
Support Staff        
Daniel Coulter (4/5 Science) Teacher dcoulter@dcjesd.us website  
Sarah Counter (5th Science) Teacher scounter@dcjesd.us website  
Christina Mihov Psychologist rmihov@dcjesd.us    
Michael Haworth, LVN Nurse mhaworth@dcjesd.us    
Jennifer Cory Speech  jcory@dcjesd.us    
Learning Center        
Cerita DeBerry   Teacher (RSP) cdeberry@dcjesd.us    
Krista Richardson Teacher (Title 1)

krichardson@dcjesd.us

   
Tammy Dyer Teacher (EL) tdyer@dcjesd.us    
Janet McGrath
  Instructional Assistant
jmcgrath@dcjesd.us    
Vanessa Meyer Instructional Assistant  vmeyer@dcjesd.us    
Chithaly Lek Instructional Assistant clek@dcjesd.us    
Jill Milani Librarian jmilani@dcjesd.us    
Renee Ferrante Instructional Assistant rferrante@dcjesd.us    
Sheila Rivers Instructional Assistant srivers@dcjesd.us    
           
         
Trans. Kindergarten (TK)        
Jennifer Smith Teacher jesmith@dcjesd.us    
         
         
Kindergarten        
Genevieve Stepper Teacher
gstepper@dcjesd.us  
   
Lori Fielding Teacher lfielding@dcjesd.us    
         
         
First Grade        
Francisca Diaz Teacher fdiaz@dcjesd.us website  
Daphne Impey Teacher dimpey@dcjesd.us website  
First/Second        
Katherine Coon Teacher kcoon@dcjesd.us website  
         
Second Grade        
Kendra Barrett Teacher kbarrett@dcjesd.us
  Second Grade
 
Kristen Bryant Teacher kbryant@dcjesd.us Second Grade  
Jennifer DeBortoli Teacher jdebortoli@dcjesd.us website  
      Second Grade  
         
Third Grade        
Jennifer Burke (Franklin) Teacher jburke@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Rachel Ward Teacher rward@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Matt Separovich Teacher mseparovich@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
         
         
Fourth Grade        
Doug Jaynes Teacher djaynes@dcjesd.us Fourth Grade  
Kelly Hall Teacher khall@dcjesd.us Fourth Grade  
Mike Marcoux Teacher mmarcoux@dcjesd.us
Fourth Grade  
 
         
         
Fifth Grade        
Jodi-Marie Dedrick  Teacher
  jdedrick@dcjesd.us
website  
Caroline McLean Teacher cmclean@dcjesd.us website  
Sara Haviland Teacher shaviland@dcjesd.us website  
Megan Joy Teacher mjoy@dcjesd.us website